Head Coach and Manager Contact List

2019-20 Season

VFC Hockey Director

moeller2_small

Mike Moeller
mmoeller@oakscenterice.com

 

TEAM HEAD COACH MANAGER
18 A National Head Coach: Mike Conner
mconner109@yahoo.com
Manager: Sherry Sweeney
ssweeney0420@gmail.com
16 A National Head Coach: Chuck Gorman
gormanov@outlook.com
Manager: Dawn Wozniak
dawn.wozniak@comcast.net
16 A American Head Coach: Brennan McCourt
brennanmccourt@yahoo.com
Manager: Beth Negro
beth.negro@pfizer.com
Bantam AA Head Coach: Ryan Keeney
ryanpkeeney@comcast.net
Manager: Ben Lichtenstein
ben_lichtenstein@yahoo.com
Bantam A American Head Coach: Rob Rosone
rrrosone72@comcast.net
Manager: Vickie Rosone/Lori Fergus
vrlf.vfc@gmail.com
Bantam B National Head Coach: Joe Toner
joetoneriv@gmail.com
Manager: John Olson
john@osktech.com
Bantam B American Head Coach: Jeff Malik
jeff.malik@gmail.com
Manager: Amy Crawford
crawal@aol.com
Pw A National Head Coach: Pat Cyr
pjcyr@comcast.net
Manager: Stephanie Callahan
saka503@aol.com
PW A American Blue Head Coach: Jason Smith
jasonfsmitty@gmail.com
Manager: Ann McCarthy
collinan2002@yahoo.com
PW A American Red Head Coach: Paul Valerio
hockeyref@comcast.net
Manager: Jay Strunk
jaystrunk@aol.com
PW B National Blue Head Coach: John Brown
johnb@igfagency.com
Manager: Beth Schopen
beth_rafter@comcast.net
PW B National Red Head Coach: Jim Dunleavy
jamesfrancisdunleavy@yahoo.com
Manager: Melanie Marks
melaniemattie@yahoo.com
PW B American Head Coach: Adam Chantry
adamchantry@gmail.com
Manager: Allyson Kelsch
aekelsch@hotmail.com
Squirt A National Head Coach: John Fields
jgf120@gmail.com
Manager: Jess Fields
jmellom@gmail.com
Squirt A American Head Coach: Larry Eisenhart
leisenhart78@comcast.net
Manager: Mike Johnson
mdjohnson@comcast.net
Squirt B National Head Coach: Mike Brophy
mike.brophy@facadetech.com
Managers:
Jess Edelstein: edelstein06@yahoo.com
Brad Gottshall: bradgottshall1@gmail.com
Squirt B American Head Coach: Dustin Snare
snare.dustin@gmail.com
Manager:
Doreen Schmitt
doreen.s@comcast.net
Mite (Half and Cross) Hockey Director: Keith Grimley
keithgrimley@comcast.netHockey Director: Dany Doucet
danydoucet@hotmail.com
Mite Scheduler:
Jess Nedzwecky
jesscoyne@hotmail.com